0 km
/1

Nachhilfe in Bonn - Physik, Englisch, Mathe

15 € VB
14.09.2021
53121 Bonn
Hello,
I am currently doing my Masters in Physics at the University of Bonn. I have experience with teaching Mathematics, Physics and English for 7 years. I have taught students from 5th grade to 13th grade. Some of my students have even been bachelor students. (Math and physics)

When I was in India, I was also a part of non
profit organisations and created academic content for government school children.

I enjoy teaching, it's my passion!

Fächer, in denen ich dir helfen kann:
Physik
Englisch
Mathe

Grundsätzlich unterstütze ich bis zu diesem Niveau: Universität / Studium

Für mehr Infos, den Bewertungen zu Tushita und der gratis Kontaktaufnahme klicke auf den Button unten.

Schlagwörter

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Nachhilfe in Berlin - Informatik, Englisch, Physik, Mathe - Berlin

    Nachhilfe in Berlin - Informatik, Englisch, Physik, Mathe

    Dear All,
    My names is Ahmet,
    I have been teaching Maths and Physics for eight years in different countries and in a couple of international schools. I am experienced in teaching Singapore Math...
    20 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    14.09.2021
    14195 Berlin
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Nachhilfe in Dortmund - Englisch, Mathe, Physik - Dortmund

    Nachhilfe in Dortmund - Englisch, Mathe, Physik

    I am a student my self at TU Dortmund. I can provide tuitions in English Language in the above mentioned subjects. I have a competency in Mathematics, Physics and English Language.

    Fächer, in denen...
    12 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    14.09.2021
    44227 Dortmund
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Nachhilfe in Berlin - Spanisch - Berlin

    Nachhilfe in Berlin - Spanisch

    My name is Rosa Alcaraz, a Foreign Language teacher (Spanish).
    I have a bachelor's degree in Hispanic Philology from the University of Granada. I have spent two years in different universities...
    15 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    14.09.2021
    10969 Berlin
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Nachhilfe in Darmstadt - Mathe - Darmstadt

    Nachhilfe in Darmstadt - Mathe

    Hello, my name is Serif Aygün.
    I teach Mathematics for middle and high schol students in English.
    I tutor students since 2006. I have teaching experience in USA and In Europa.
    I also have experience...
    15 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    14.09.2021
    64293 Darmstadt
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Nachhilfe in Freiburg im Breisgau - Englisch, Mathe - Freiburg (Breisgau)

    Nachhilfe in Freiburg im Breisgau - Englisch, Mathe

    I am Sabiha (27 years old) from India, I moved to Freiburg in the end of February 2021 to live with my husband who is an Engineer. I have acquired bachelor of science and bachelor of education degrees...
    10 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    14.09.2021
    79110 Freiburg (Breisgau)
    Nachhilfeunterricht

Unsere Ratgeber

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Tutorspace.

Info zur Anzeige