0 km
/1

Kinderbetreuung in 10243 Berlin

27.09.2021
10243 Berlin
Hi, my name is Genesis, I am 30 years from, I speak English and Spanish (mother tongue) and I am currently doing my master's in Human Resources. I have been working with kids since I was 17 years...

Um Genesis aus Berlin zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Kinderbetreuung in 10551 Berlin - Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf

    Kinderbetreuung in 10551 Berlin

    My name is Micaela , I am 21 years old, I live in Moabit Berlin, and since I was 17 years old I have looked after children, in my house in their house and in a kindergarten I have looked after...
    Partner-Anzeige
    23.10.2021
    10551 Berlin
    Babysitter
  • Nachhilfe in 13187 Berlin - Berlin Pankow

    Nachhilfe in 13187 Berlin

    I am 24 years old and from the United Kingdom. I am currently living in Berlin with my fiancé and have just completed my Masters in Psychology. I have 2+ years experience tutoring German and...
    Partner-Anzeige
    18.11.2021
    13187 Berlin
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Kinderbetreuung in 13187 Berlin - Berlin Pankow

    Kinderbetreuung in 13187 Berlin

    My name is Niamh, I am 24 years old and originally from the UK. I am currently living in Berlin with my fiancé and have been living here for around 5 years. I have two years of experience tutoring...
    ...
    Partner-Anzeige
    18.11.2021
    13187 Berlin
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 10119 Berlin - Berlin Mitte

    Kinderbetreuung in 10119 Berlin

    Hello, my name is Noémie. I am 20 years old and currently Business school for one year. I am love movies, drama and sports. I am currently looking for a part time job to pay my last year of school...
    ...
    Partner-Anzeige
    07.10.2021
    10119 Berlin
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 26129 Oldenburg - Oldenburg

    Kinderbetreuung in 26129 Oldenburg

    My name is Laura. I am 30 years old. I have been an Au-pair for two years in the USA, and I can provide reference details from my family there. I love to be with children, and I believe it is...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    14.09.2021
    26129 Oldenburg
    Babysitter

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige